Jan 2012: Bug on A Windshield

Copyright 2009 by Joelle Godfrey

It’s 2012.

I really cannot believe it’s 2012.
And we are now three weeks into January of 2012.

If you’re new here, on the third week of every month, I pull together all the links that I’ve run into since last month that made me think or laugh.

January’s Bug on a Windshield links are related to Personal Effectiveness, Project Management, and Fun.  Enjoy.

Personal Effectiveness

Project Management

Fun

That’s all I have for this month. Leave me a comment, send me a tweet. My id is jgodfrey.

Leave a Reply

