Sept 2010: Bug on a Windshield

Greetings.

I am back from Japan, recovering from Jet Lag and trying to get back into the swing of things.

This week happens to be the third week in September, so I’ve put together a linklist of what I’ve come across over the past month.  It’s good to be back in the States, but I miss Japan and its quirkiness.

As usual, this week’s links are Project Management, Personal Effectiveness and Fun.

Project Management

Personal Effectiveness

Fun

That’s all I have for this month.  Leave me a comment, send me a tweet.  My id is jgodfrey.

Leave a Reply

